Stafford & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Stewart Fletcher | sdbsl.1911@gmail.com | 07850004465
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Brian Thomas Grand Masters Cup (50+) - Individual - Best of 3 (Handicapped) | CE Denham Cup - Doubles - 2 Frame Aggregate (No Handicap) | Consolation Team KO | Division One Knockout | Division Two Knockout | Hatfield Cup - Individual - Best of 3 (No Handicap) | Reg Booth Team Knockout - 5 Frame Aggregate (Handicapped) | Roy Goode Secretaries/Captains Cup - Individual - Best of 3 (Handicapped) |
Derrington - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Derrington Players

Won - 9 Lost - 9
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
4 - 1
Derrington
2
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
3 - 2
Blymhill B
3
Monday, September 17, 2018
3 - 2
Derrington
4
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
2 - 3
Cons A
5
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
1 - 4
Derrington
6
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
4 - 1
Institute B
7
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
4 - 1
Derrington
8
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
4 - 1
Derrington
9
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
1 - 4
Cons B
10
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
3 - 2
Cons E
11
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
2 - 3
Derrington
12
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
2 - 3
Cons F (Mon)
13
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
2 - 3
Derrington
14
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
5 - 0
Cons C
15
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
1 - 4
Derrington
16
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
3 - 2
Perkins A
17
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
2 - 3
Woodseaves
18
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
3 - 2
Derrington