Stafford & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Stewart Fletcher | sdbsl.1911@gmail.com | 07850004465
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Brian Thomas Grand Masters Cup (50+) - Individual - Best of 3 (Handicapped) | CE Denham Cup - Doubles - 2 Frame Aggregate (No Handicap) | Consolation Team KO | Division One Knockout | Division Two Knockout | Hatfield Cup - Individual - Best of 3 (No Handicap) | Reg Booth Team Knockout - 5 Frame Aggregate (Handicapped) | Roy Goode Secretaries/Captains Cup - Individual - Best of 3 (Handicapped) |
Bradley House B (Thurs) - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Bradley House B (Thurs) Players

Won - 11 Lost - 7
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
2 - 3
Bradley House B (Thurs)
2
Thursday, September 13, 2018
4 - 1
Institute C
3
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
2 - 3
Bradley House B (Thurs)
4
Thursday, September 27, 2018
4 - 1
Blymhill D (Mon)
5
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
3 - 2
Bradley House B (Thurs)
6
Thursday, October 18, 2018
1 - 4
Blymhill A
7
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
2 - 3
Bradley House B (Thurs)
8
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
2 - 3
Bradley House B (Thurs)
9
Thursday, November 15, 2018
3 - 2
Blymhill E (Mon)
10
Thursday, November 22, 2018
4 - 1
Universal B
11
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
0 - 5
Bradley House B (Thurs)
12
Thursday, December 13, 2018
3 - 2
Perkins B
13
Monday, December 17, 2018
3 - 2
Bradley House B (Thurs)
14
Thursday, January 10, 2019
1 - 4
Universal A
15
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
4 - 1
Bradley House B (Thurs)
16
Thursday, January 24, 2019
3 - 2
Universal CTR
17
Thursday, January 31, 2019
2 - 3
Bradley House C
18
Monday, February 04, 2019
3 - 2
Bradley House B (Thurs)