Rugby & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Michael Rees | rugbysnookerleague@hotmail.com | 07515570862
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 0-17 Handicap | 21-35 Handicap | E Stanbrook Trophy | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group A | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group B | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group C | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group D | G Townsend Cup | G Townsend Cup - Group A | G Townsend Cup - Group B | G Townsend Cup - Group C | G Townsend Cup - Group D | Open Individual | P Blundell Trophy | Pairs Handicap | S Frith Trophy | S Neale Trophy |
Oakfield B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Oakfield B Players

Won - 5 Lost - 6 Drawn - 3
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
4 - 4
Oakfield B
2
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
6 - 2
Oakfield D
3
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
3 - 5
Oakfield B
4
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Oakfield B
-
Dav Cons A (BYE)
5
Monday, October 29, 2018
5 - 3
Oakfield B
6
Monday, November 05, 2018
6 - 2
Oakfield B
7
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Oakfield B
-
BYE
8
Monday, November 26, 2018
5 - 3
Oakfield B
9
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
4 - 4
Lutterworth C
10
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
4 - 4
Oakfield C
11
Monday, January 21, 2019
4 - 4
Oakfield B
12
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
3 - 5
Railway Club C
13
Monday, February 04, 2019
Dav Cons A (BYE)
-
Oakfield B
14
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
2 - 6
Bar 8 Stars
15
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5 - 3
Oakfield A
16
Monday, March 11, 2019
BYE
-
Oakfield B
17
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
2 - 6
Bar 8 D
18
Monday, March 25, 2019
3 - 5
Oakfield B