Rugby & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Anthony Illingworth | anthonyillingworth@hotmail.co.uk | 07368 223180
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 0-17 Handicap | 21-35 Handicap | E Stanbrook Trophy | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group A | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group B | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group C | E Stanbrook Trophy - Group D | G Townsend Cup | G Townsend Cup - Group A | G Townsend Cup - Group B | G Townsend Cup - Group C | G Townsend Cup - Group D | Open Individual | P Blundell Trophy | Pairs Handicap | S Frith Trophy | S Neale Trophy |
Railway Club C - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Railway Club C Players

Won - 8 Lost - 3 Drawn - 3
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
3 - 5
Bar 8 Stars
2
Monday, October 01, 2018
Dav Cons A (BYE)
-
Railway Club C
3
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
3 - 5
Oakfield B
4
Monday, October 15, 2018
3 - 5
Railway Club C
5
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Railway Club C
-
BYE
6
Monday, November 05, 2018
4 - 4
Railway Club C
7
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
5 - 3
Lutterworth C
8
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
5 - 3
Railway Club C
9
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
5 - 3
Oakfield D
10
Monday, January 14, 2019
3 - 5
Railway Club C
11
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Railway Club C
-
Dav Cons A (BYE)
12
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
3 - 5
Railway Club C
13
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
4 - 4
Oakfield A
14
Monday, February 18, 2019
BYE
-
Railway Club C
15
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5 - 3
Bar 8 D
16
Monday, March 11, 2019
2 - 6
Railway Club C
17
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6 - 2
Oakfield C
18
Monday, March 25, 2019
4 - 4
Railway Club C