Newcastle East End Snooker League -
Administrator - John Craig | john88craig@hotmail.com | 07715 239284
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Jimmy Ramsay Super 16s | knock-out cup | league doubles | league singles | peter heron memorial KO cup | Super singles | Veterans Trophy (over 55s) |
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A' - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A' Players

Won - 17 Lost - 5
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
4 - 1
Heaton meadowfield
2
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
2 - 3
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
3
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
5 - 0
Gosforth 'B'
4
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
2 - 3
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
5
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
4 - 1
Teams
6
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
1 - 4
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
7
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
4 - 1
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
8
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
1 - 4
Gosforth 'A'
9
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
0 - 5
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
10
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
3 - 2
Labour 'B'
11
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
1 - 4
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
12
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
3 - 2
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
13
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
4 - 1
Buffs 'B'
14
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
0 - 5
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
15
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
3 - 2
Labour 'A'
16
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
2 - 3
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
17
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
3 - 2
Forest hall
18
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
3 - 2
Buffs 'A'
19
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5 - 0
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
20
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5 - 0
Whitley Bay Comrades
21
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
3 - 2
Whitley Bay Snooker Centre 'A'
22
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
4 - 1
King st