Don & Dearne District Snooker League -
Administrator - Andy Lockwood | elandra1@btinternet.com | 07544596847
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Doubles | Singles | Steve Sapey Memorial Trophy | team aggregate | Team Knockout |
Mexborough Ath A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Mexborough Ath A Players

Won - 2 Lost - 2 Drawn - 3
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Sunday, September 01, 2019
2 - 2
Goldthorpe Reform B
2
Monday, September 09, 2019
2 - 2
Mexborough Ath A
3
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
2 - 2
Hickleton
4
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
4 - 0
Mexborough Ath A
5
Thursday, October 03, 2019
3 - 1
Mexborough Ath A
6
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
3 - 1
Ivanhoe A
7
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
1 - 3
Mexborough Ath A
8
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Mexborough Ath A
-
Goldthorpe Reform A
9
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Cafe Sport B
-
Mexborough Ath A
10
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Mexborough Ath A
-
Bolton On Dearne Ex Servicemens Club
11
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Union Jack
-
Mexborough Ath A
12
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Mexborough Ath A
-
Mexborough Ath B
13
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Coronation B
-
Mexborough Ath A
14
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Mexborough Ath A
-
Ivanhoe B
15
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Highgate B
-
Mexborough Ath A
16
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Goldthorpe Reform B
-
Mexborough Ath A
17
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Mexborough Ath A
-
Cafe Sport A
18
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hickleton
-
Mexborough Ath A
19
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Mexborough Ath A
-
Barnburgh
20
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Mexborough Ath A
-
Coronation A
21
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Ivanhoe A
-
Mexborough Ath A
22
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Mexborough Ath A
-
Highgate A
23
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Goldthorpe Reform A
-
Mexborough Ath A
24
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Mexborough Ath A
-
Cafe Sport B
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Bolton On Dearne Ex Servicemens Club
-
Mexborough Ath A
26
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Mexborough Ath A
-
Union Jack
27
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Mexborough Ath B
-
Mexborough Ath A
28
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Mexborough Ath A
-
Coronation B
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Ivanhoe B
-
Mexborough Ath A
30
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Mexborough Ath A
-
Highgate B