Don & Dearne District Snooker League -
Administrator - Andy Lockwood | elandra1@btinternet.com | 07544596847
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Doubles | Singles | Steve Sapey Memorial Trophy | team aggregate | Team Knockout |
Barnburgh - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Barnburgh Players

Won - 3 Lost - 0 Drawn - 4
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
2 - 2
Barnburgh
2
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
2 - 2
Hickleton
3
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
2 - 2
Barnburgh
4
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
4 - 0
Mexborough Ath A
5
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
1 - 3
Barnburgh
6
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
2 - 2
Coronation A
7
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
1 - 3
Barnburgh
8
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Barnburgh
-
Ivanhoe A
9
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Ivanhoe B
-
Barnburgh
10
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Barnburgh
-
Highgate A
11
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Highgate B
-
Barnburgh
12
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Barnburgh
-
Goldthorpe Reform A
13
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Goldthorpe Reform B
-
Barnburgh
14
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Barnburgh
-
Cafe Sport A
15
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Cafe Sport B
-
Barnburgh
16
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Barnburgh
-
Bolton On Dearne Ex Servicemens Club
17
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Hickleton
-
Barnburgh
18
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Barnburgh
-
Union Jack
19
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Mexborough Ath A
-
Barnburgh
20
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Barnburgh
-
Mexborough Ath B
21
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Coronation A
-
Barnburgh
22
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Barnburgh
-
Coronation B
23
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Ivanhoe A
-
Barnburgh
24
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Barnburgh
-
Ivanhoe B
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Highgate A
-
Barnburgh
26
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Barnburgh
-
Highgate B
27
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Goldthorpe Reform A
-
Barnburgh
28
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Barnburgh
-
Goldthorpe Reform B
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Cafe Sport A
-
Barnburgh
30
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Barnburgh
-
Cafe Sport B