Maidstone & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Andrew Soper | andrew.soper.snooker@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Ken Lewis Memorial Doubles Cup | Maidstone & District Doubles Knockout Cup | Maidstone & District Singles Knockout Cup | Stan May Memorial Cup | Steve Beal Team Trophy | Westborough & British Legion Cup |
Harrietsham B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Harrietsham B Players

Won - 9 Lost - 7
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 04, 2008
Bye
-
Harrietsham B
2
Thursday, September 11, 2008
3 - 2
Harrietsham B
3
Thursday, September 18, 2008
5 - 0
Maidstone Police B
4
Thursday, October 02, 2008
2 - 3
Harrietsham B
5
Thursday, October 09, 2008
3 - 2
147 C
6
Thursday, October 23, 2008
3 - 2
Harrietsham B
7
Thursday, October 30, 2008
4 - 1
Tovil
8
Thursday, November 20, 2008
1 - 4
Harrietsham B
9
Thursday, November 27, 2008
3 - 2
East Farleigh
10
Thursday, December 11, 2008
Harrietsham B
-
Bye
11
Thursday, December 18, 2008
4 - 1
Teston
12
Thursday, January 15, 2009
4 - 1
Harrietsham B
13
Thursday, January 22, 2009
2 - 3
Lenham B
14
Thursday, February 05, 2009
3 - 2
Harrietsham B
15
Thursday, February 12, 2009
2 - 3
Marden A
16
Thursday, March 05, 2009
2 - 3
Harrietsham B
17
Thursday, March 12, 2009
3 - 2
Ham Hill B
18
Thursday, March 26, 2009
3 - 2
Harrietsham B