Ormskirk & District Amateur Snooker League -
Administrator - Barry Adlington | baisie147@hotmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Anon Trophy (Pairs Handicap) | Biro Cup (Individual Championship) | J F Wills Memorial Trophy | Kenney Cup | Le-Rose Bowl Cup | Mac Trophy (Individual Handicap) |
Roll of Honour

2019-20 Season Roll Of Honour

Division 1

Champions Fleetwood Hesketh SSC

Runners Up Red Lion Social Club A

Highest Break C Hoare (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC) 89

Top Ranking Player - M Brown (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC) Won 17 Lost 0

Division 1 (Merit League)

Winners - Rainford X SSC

Runners Up - Scarisbrick NSC

Division 2

Champions Skelmersdale Wardens A

Runners Up St Cuthberts

Highest Break V Siner (Aughton Institute D) 53

Top Ranking Player - D Feeney (Skelmersdale Wardens A) Won 14 Lost 2

Graham Fairclough Memorial Trophy

M Brown (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC) 17 Wins

The Centurion Club

No League Century Made so retained by Chris Hoare (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC)

Kenney Cup

Winners Lathom & Burscough RBL

Runners Up Rainford X SSC

Highest Break - G Hibbott (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC) 66

Le Rose Cup

Winners Fleetwood Hesketh SSC

Runners Up Aughton Institute E

Highest Break - G Hibbott (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC) 129

Individual Championship

Champion P Williams (Olympic BC B)

Runner Up - M Reeder (Aughton Institute E)

Highest Break G Hibbott (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC) 78

Individual Handicap

Champion J Holmes (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC)

Runner Up - V Murphy (Olympic BC A)

Highest Break S O'Hare (Stanley Club B) 79

Pairs Handicap

Champions P Williams & I A Jones (Olympic BC B)

Runners Up G Hibbott & P Cuerden (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC)

Highest Break G Hibbott (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC) 64

J F Wills Handicap

Champion M Mullane (Lathom & Burscough RBL)

Runner Up - G Jones (Aughton Institute E)

Highest Break - I A Jones (Olympic BC B) 46.