Tavistock Social Club Snooker League -
Administrator - Neil Folley | neilfolley@btinternet.com | 01822 617173
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 9, 2021
  View
3 - 2
West Devon A 
2
Thursday, September 9, 2021
  View
1 - 4
Golf Club A 
3
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  View
4 - 1
Conservative B 
4
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  View
2 - 3
Conservative Z 
5
Thursday, September 23, 2021
  View
2 - 3
West Devon C   
6
Thursday, September 23, 2021
  View
0 - 5
Golf Club B 
7
Thursday, September 30, 2021
  View
3 - 2
Conservative Z 
8
Thursday, September 30, 2021
  View
3 - 2
West Devon C   
9
Thursday, October 7, 2021
  View
1 - 4
Conservative A 
10
Thursday, October 7, 2021
  View
5 - 0
West Devon B 
11
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  View
2 - 3
Conservative A 
12
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  View
1 - 4
Conservative B 
13
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  View
0 - 5
West Devon A 
14
Thursday, October 21, 2021
  View
3 - 2
Conservative C 
15
Thursday, October 21, 2021
  View
2 - 3
Golf Club A 
16
Thursday, October 28, 2021
  View
3 - 2
Conservative C 
17
Thursday, October 28, 2021
  View
1 - 4
Conservative B 
18
Thursday, November 4, 2021
  View
2 - 3
Golf Club A 
19
Thursday, November 4, 2021
  View
1 - 4
West Devon A 
20
Thursday, November 4, 2021
  View
2 - 3
West Devon C   
21
Thursday, November 11, 2021
  View
4 - 1
Conservative B 
22
Thursday, November 11, 2021
  View
3 - 2
Conservative Z 
23
Thursday, November 11, 2021
  View
4 - 1
West Devon B 
24
Thursday, November 18, 2021
  View
3 - 2
Golf Club B 
25
Thursday, November 18, 2021
  View
3 - 2
Conservative Z 
26
Thursday, November 25, 2021
  View
2 - 3
West Devon A 
27
Thursday, November 25, 2021
  View
0 - 5
Golf Club A 
28
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  View
West Devon B 
Conservative A 
29
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  View
Conservative B 
West Devon A 
30
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  View
West Devon C   
Golf Club B 
31
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  View
Conservative A 
Conservative Z 
32
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  View
Golf Club A 
Conservative C 
33
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  View
Golf Club B 
Conservative A 
34
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  View
Conservative Z 
West Devon B 
35
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  View
West Devon A 
Golf Club A 
36
Thursday, December 23, 2021
  View
West Devon C   
Conservative B 
37
Thursday, December 23, 2021
  View
Conservative Z 
Golf Club B