www.leaguesnooker.co.uk

Torbay & District Summer League - Preston Cons X - Fixtures
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Preston Cons X
v
Dawlish RBL A
2
Thursday, June 1, 2023
Brixham Sea Anglers A
v
Preston Cons X
3
Thursday, June 8, 2023
Preston Cons X
v
Newton Cons A
4
Thursday, June 22, 2023
Roundham Z
v
Preston Cons X
5
Thursday, June 29, 2023
Preston Cons X
v
Paignton Cons C
6
Thursday, July 6, 2023
Preston Cons X
v
Ellacombe Cons E
7
Thursday, July 27, 2023
St Anne’s X
v
Preston Cons X
8
Thursday, August 3, 2023
Dawlish RBL A
v
Preston Cons X
9
Thursday, August 10, 2023
Preston Cons X
v
Brixham Sea Anglers A
10
Thursday, August 24, 2023
Newton Cons A
v
Preston Cons X
11
Thursday, August 31, 2023
Preston Cons X
v
Roundham Z
12
Thursday, September 7, 2023
Paignton Cons C
v
Preston Cons X
13
Thursday, September 14, 2023
Ellacombe Cons E
v
Preston Cons X
14
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Preston Cons X
v
St Anne’s X