www.leaguesnooker.co.uk

North Merseyside Snooker League - PSD - Fixtures
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, September 11, 2023
Aintree Cons C
v
PSD
2
Monday, September 18, 2023
PSD
v
Littlewoods
3
Monday, September 25, 2023
PSD
v
PSD 'A'
4
Monday, October 2, 2023
Olympic
v
PSD
5
Monday, October 16, 2023
PSD
v
Netherton Sports and Social
6
Monday, October 23, 2023
B.R.N.E.S.C
v
PSD
7
Monday, October 30, 2023
PSD
v
Aintree Cons A
8
Monday, November 13, 2023
Holy Name
v
PSD
9
Monday, November 20, 2023
CMS B
v
PSD
10
Monday, December 4, 2023
PSD
v
Our Lady Of Sorrows
11
Monday, December 11, 2023
Netherton B
v
PSD
12
Monday, January 8, 2024
PSD
v
Aintree Cons C
13
Monday, January 15, 2024
Littlewoods
v
PSD
14
Monday, January 29, 2024
PSD 'A'
v
PSD
15
Monday, February 5, 2024
PSD
v
Olympic
16
Monday, February 12, 2024
Netherton Sports and Social
v
PSD
17
Monday, February 26, 2024
PSD
v
B.R.N.E.S.C
18
Monday, March 4, 2024
Aintree Cons A
v
PSD
19
Monday, March 18, 2024
PSD
v
Holy Name
20
Monday, March 25, 2024
PSD
v
CMS B
21
Monday, April 8, 2024
Our Lady Of Sorrows
v
PSD
22
Monday, April 22, 2024
PSD
v
Netherton B