www.leaguesnooker.co.uk

North Merseyside Snooker League - Aintree Cons C - Fixtures
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, September 11, 2023
Aintree Cons C
v
PSD
2
Monday, September 18, 2023
Aintree Cons A
v
Aintree Cons C
3
Monday, September 25, 2023
CMS B
v
Aintree Cons C
4
Monday, October 2, 2023
Aintree Cons C
v
Our Lady Of Sorrows
5
Monday, October 16, 2023
Netherton B
v
Aintree Cons C
6
Monday, October 23, 2023
Aintree Cons C
v
Littlewoods
7
Monday, October 30, 2023
Aintree Cons C
v
Holy Name
8
Monday, November 13, 2023
PSD 'A'
v
Aintree Cons C
9
Monday, November 20, 2023
Aintree Cons C
v
Olympic
10
Monday, December 4, 2023
Netherton Sports and Social
v
Aintree Cons C
11
Monday, December 11, 2023
Aintree Cons C
v
B.R.N.E.S.C
12
Monday, January 8, 2024
PSD
v
Aintree Cons C
13
Monday, January 15, 2024
Aintree Cons C
v
Aintree Cons A
14
Monday, January 29, 2024
Aintree Cons C
v
CMS B
15
Monday, February 5, 2024
Our Lady Of Sorrows
v
Aintree Cons C
16
Monday, February 12, 2024
Aintree Cons C
v
Netherton B
17
Monday, February 26, 2024
Littlewoods
v
Aintree Cons C
18
Monday, March 4, 2024
Holy Name
v
Aintree Cons C
19
Monday, March 18, 2024
Aintree Cons C
v
PSD 'A'
20
Monday, March 25, 2024
Olympic
v
Aintree Cons C
21
Monday, April 8, 2024
Aintree Cons C
v
Netherton Sports and Social
22
Monday, April 22, 2024
B.R.N.E.S.C
v
Aintree Cons C