www.leaguesnooker.co.uk

Okehampton & District Snooker League - South Zeal B - Fixtures
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, October 9, 2023
Northlew A
v
South Zeal B
2
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Halwill Junction
v
South Zeal B
3
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
South Zeal B
v
Northlew A
4
Monday, October 30, 2023
Sheepwash A
v
South Zeal B
5
Monday, November 6, 2023
South Zeal A
v
South Zeal B
6
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
South Zeal B
v
Halwill Junction
7
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
South Zeal B
v
South Zeal C
8
Monday, November 27, 2023
Northlew A
v
South Zeal B
9
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
South Zeal B
v
Sheepwash A
10
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
South Zeal B
v
South Zeal A
11
Monday, January 8, 2024
Halwill Junction
v
South Zeal B
12
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
South Zeal C
v
South Zeal B
13
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
South Zeal B
v
Northlew A
14
Monday, January 29, 2024
Sheepwash A
v
South Zeal B
15
Monday, February 5, 2024
South Zeal A
v
South Zeal B
16
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
South Zeal B
v
Halwill Junction
17
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
South Zeal B
v
South Zeal C
18
Monday, February 26, 2024
Northlew A
v
South Zeal B
19
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
South Zeal B
v
Sheepwash A
20
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
South Zeal B
v
South Zeal A
21
Monday, March 18, 2024
Halwill Junction
v
South Zeal B
22
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
South Zeal C
v
South Zeal B