Basingstoke & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Chris Jordan | xxjordan74xx@aol.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups First Division Singles | Handicap Doubles | Handicap Singles | Premier Division Singles | Second Division Singles |
Con Club Chargers - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Con Club Chargers Players

Won - 6 Lost - 5 Drawn - 3
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Con Club Chargers
-
Bye1
2
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
4 - 2
Academy Wella
3
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
5 - 1
Con Club Chargers
4
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
2 - 4
Old Basing RBL
5
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
1 - 5
Con Club Chargers
6
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Con Club Chargers
-
Bye1
7
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
2 - 4
Con Club Chargers
8
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
1 - 5
Con Club B
9
Monday, December 2, 2019
4 - 2
Con Club Chargers
10
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
4 - 2
Academy PRS
11
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Con Club Chargers
-
Bye1
12
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
3 - 3
Academy Wella
13
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
4 - 2
Con Club Chargers
14
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
3 - 3
Old Basing RBL
15
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
1 - 5
Con Club Chargers
16
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Con Club Chargers
-
Bye1
17
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
2 - 4
Con Club Chargers
18
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
3 - 3
Con Club B
19
Monday, March 16, 2020
Old Basing RBL
-
Con Club Chargers
20
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Con Club Chargers
-
Academy PRS