Basingstoke & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Chris Jordan | xxjordan74xx@aol.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups First Division Singles | Handicap Doubles | Handicap Singles | Premier Division Singles | Second Division Singles |
Con Club Comedians - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Con Club Comedians Players

Won - 3 Lost - 6 Drawn - 5
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Con Club Comedians
-
Bye2
2
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
3 - 3
Academy Misfits
3
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
2 - 4
Con Club Comedians
4
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
2 - 4
Academy Eagles
5
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
4 - 2
Con Club Comedians
6
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Con Club Comedians
-
Bye2
7
Monday, November 18, 2019
2 - 4
Con Club Comedians
8
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
1 - 5
Con Club A
9
Monday, December 2, 2019
3 - 3
Con Club Comedians
10
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
3 - 3
Tadley Hawks
11
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Con Club Comedians
-
Bye2
12
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
4 - 2
Academy Misfits
13
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
4 - 2
Con Club Comedians
14
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
2 - 4
Academy Eagles
15
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
3 - 3
Con Club Comedians
16
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Con Club Comedians
-
Bye2
17
Monday, February 24, 2020
3 - 3
Con Club Comedians
18
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
2 - 4
Con Club A
19
Monday, March 16, 2020
Academy Eagles
-
Con Club Comedians
20
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Con Club Comedians
-
Tadley Hawks