Norwich & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmy.cross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Bandits - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Bandits Players

Won - 7 Lost - 11
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, October 27, 2022
7 - 2
Bandits
2
Monday, October 31, 2022
2 - 7
Pinches A
3
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
3 - 6
Bandits
4
Monday, November 21, 2022
Bandits
-
Pinches B
5
Monday, November 28, 2022
9 - 0
Gothic
6
Thursday, December 8, 2022
5 - 4
Bandits
7
Monday, December 12, 2022
4 - 5
Attleborough
8
Monday, January 9, 2023
4 - 5
The Jube
9
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
6 - 3
Bandits
10
Monday, January 23, 2023
3 - 6
Pinches C
11
Monday, January 30, 2023
Pinches B
-
Bandits
12
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
1 - 8
Bandits
13
Monday, February 20, 2023
5 - 4
St Philips
14
Monday, February 27, 2023
2 - 7
Bandits
15
Thursday, March 9, 2023
8 - 1
Bandits
16
Monday, March 13, 2023
2 - 7
Pinches A
17
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
9 - 0
Bandits
18
Monday, April 3, 2023
Bandits
-
Pinches B
19
Monday, April 17, 2023
6 - 3
Gothic
20
Thursday, April 27, 2023
9 - 0
Bandits
21
Monday, May 1, 2023
7 - 2
Attleborough