Norwich & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmy.cross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Pinches C - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Pinches C Players

Won - 9 Lost - 9
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
8 - 1
Gothic
2
Monday, October 31, 2022
4 - 5
Pinches C
3
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
3 - 6
Bandits
4
Thursday, November 24, 2022
8 - 1
Pinches C
5
Thursday, December 1, 2022
5 - 4
Pinches C
6
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
3 - 6
Pinches A
7
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Pinches C
-
Pinches B
8
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
1 - 8
Pinches C
9
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
6 - 3
Attleborough
10
Monday, January 23, 2023
3 - 6
Pinches C
11
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
5 - 4
St Philips
12
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
4 - 5
The Jube
13
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
7 - 2
Pinches C
14
Monday, February 27, 2023
Pinches B
-
Pinches C
15
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
9 - 0
Gothic
16
Monday, March 13, 2023
4 - 5
Pinches C
17
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
9 - 0
Bandits
18
Thursday, April 6, 2023
7 - 2
Pinches C
19
Thursday, April 20, 2023
6 - 3
Pinches C
20
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
2 - 7
Pinches A
21
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Pinches C
-
Pinches B