Norwich & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmy.cross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
St Philips - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | St Philips Players

Won - 11 Lost - 7
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
5 - 4
St Philips
2
Thursday, November 3, 2022
5 - 4
The Jube
3
Monday, November 7, 2022
Pinches B
-
St Philips
4
Thursday, November 24, 2022
8 - 1
Pinches C
5
Monday, November 28, 2022
5 - 4
St Philips
6
Thursday, December 8, 2022
5 - 4
Bandits
7
Thursday, December 15, 2022
9 - 0
Gothic
8
Thursday, January 12, 2023
2 - 7
Pinches A
9
Thursday, January 19, 2023
6 - 3
St Philips
10
Thursday, January 26, 2023
St Philips
-
Pinches B
11
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
5 - 4
St Philips
12
Thursday, February 9, 2023
7 - 2
Attleborough
13
Monday, February 20, 2023
5 - 4
St Philips
14
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
0 - 9
St Philips
15
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
5 - 4
St Philips
16
Thursday, March 16, 2023
5 - 4
The Jube
17
Monday, March 27, 2023
Pinches B
-
St Philips
18
Thursday, April 6, 2023
7 - 2
Pinches C
19
Monday, April 17, 2023
2 - 7
St Philips
20
Thursday, April 27, 2023
9 - 0
Bandits
21
Thursday, May 4, 2023
8 - 1
Gothic