Torbay & District Summer League -
Administrator - Dan Lewis | danlewis87@hotmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Alec Astin Cup | Dennis Andrews Cup | Lee Mcarthur Cup | Les Jennings Cup | Pete Lewis Cup |
Paignton Cons C - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Paignton Cons C Players

Won - 7 Lost - 0 Drawn - 7
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, May 25, 2023
0 - 6
Paignton Cons C
2
Thursday, June 1, 2023
3 - 3
Paignton Cons C
3
Thursday, June 8, 2023
2 - 4
Paignton Cons C
4
Thursday, June 22, 2023
3 - 3
Dawlish RBL A
5
Thursday, June 29, 2023
3 - 3
Paignton Cons C
6
Thursday, July 6, 2023
4 - 2
Brixham Sea Anglers A
7
Thursday, July 27, 2023
3 - 3
Paignton Cons C
8
Thursday, August 3, 2023
4 - 2
Newton Cons A
9
Thursday, August 10, 2023
4 - 2
St Anne’s X
10
Thursday, August 24, 2023
6 - 0
Roundham Z
11
Thursday, August 31, 2023
3 - 3
Paignton Cons C
12
Thursday, September 7, 2023
3 - 3
Preston Cons X
13
Thursday, September 14, 2023
3 - 3
Paignton Cons C
14
Thursday, September 21, 2023
3 - 1
Ellacombe Cons E