Wirral Amateur Billiard & Snooker League -
Administrator - Felix Borg | tenallmakes@hotmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups CHARITY SHIELD (5 Aside) | HILBRE CUP PAIRS | INDIVIDUAL HANDICAP (JACK CHALLONER) | MAL THOMPSON CAPTAINS & SECRETARIES | MERITS CHAMPIONSHIP (DANNY CAVANAGH) | RAY BOWSKILL MEMORIAL BOWL |
CENTURY - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | CENTURY Players

Won - 7 Lost - 8 Drawn - 9
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
CENTURY
-
WALLASEY CONS A
2
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
4 - 2
CENTURY
3
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
1 - 5
CENTURY
4
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
3 - 3
OXTON A
5
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
3 - 3
CENTURY
6
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
3 - 3
SACRED HEART D
7
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
4 - 2
CENTURY
8
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
5 - 1
RAFA A
9
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
3 - 3
CENTURY
10
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
1 - 5
BRONZE B
11
Wednesday, November 22, 2023
1 - 5
CENTURY
12
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
4 - 2
POTSHOTS B
13
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
4 - 2
CENTURY
14
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
3 - 3
CENTURY
15
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
3 - 3
RAFA B
16
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
5 - 1
BRONZE A
17
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
4 - 2
CENTURY
18
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
2 - 4
POTSHOTS A
19
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
3 - 3
CENTURY
20
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
4 - 2
WALLASEY CONS B
21
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
4 - 2
CENTURY
22
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
3 - 3
BYE
23
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
4 - 2
CENTURY
24
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
CENTURY
-
OXTON B
25
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
3 - 3
CENTURY
26
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
4 - 2
SACRED HEART B