St. Helens & District (Thurs.) Snooker League -
Administrator - Dave O'Dowd | david_odowd@hotmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Alan Crosby Memorial Cup (Individual H'Cap) | Alan Hill Memorial Trophy (Pairs) | Bert Harris Memorial Cup (Under 25's) | Frank Owen Trophy (Over 50's) | Jimmy Rigby Cup (Three Man Team) | K.W.T. Bowl | K.W.T. Cup | O'Dowd/Ormiston Trophy (Scratch Individual) |
   
East Sutton Labour 1 - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | East Sutton Labour 1 Players

Won - 7 Lost - 5 Drawn - 8
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 28, 2023
6 - 0
Parr Cons WMC 2
2
Thursday, October 5, 2023
3 - 3
East Sutton Labour 1
3
Thursday, October 12, 2023
East Sutton Labour 1
-
OPEN Date
4
Thursday, October 19, 2023
4 - 2
Unison (@Scala)
5
Thursday, November 2, 2023
2 - 4
East Sutton Labour 1
6
Thursday, November 9, 2023
4 - 2
East Sutton Labour 1
7
Thursday, November 16, 2023
3 - 3
St. Teresas
8
Thursday, November 30, 2023
2 - 4
Lowe House
9
Thursday, December 7, 2023
3 - 3
East Sutton Labour 1
10
Thursday, December 14, 2023
4 - 2
East Sutton Labour 1
11
Thursday, December 21, 2023
3 - 3
Rainhill Ex-Services
12
Thursday, January 11, 2024
4 - 2
East Sutton Labour 1
13
Thursday, January 18, 2024
4 - 2
Scala Snooker
14
Thursday, January 25, 2024
OPEN Date
-
East Sutton Labour 1
15
Thursday, February 8, 2024
3 - 3
East Sutton Labour 1
16
Thursday, February 15, 2024
4 - 2
Sutton Cricket
17
Thursday, February 22, 2024
3 - 3
Greenalls
18
Thursday, February 29, 2024
2 - 4
East Sutton Labour 1
19
Thursday, March 14, 2024
3 - 3
East Sutton Labour 1
20
Thursday, March 21, 2024
3 - 3
Sidac Social 2
21
Thursday, March 28, 2024
4 - 2
Parr Cons WMC 1
22
Thursday, April 4, 2024
4 - 2
East Sutton Labour 1