Cambridge & District Billiards League -
Administrator - Matt Burton | M_r_burton@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Muratti | The Tony French Billiards Championship |
   
Bottisham CSSC - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Bottisham CSSC Players

Won - 10 Lost - 10 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
1108 - 1330
Bottisham CSSC
2
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
1086 - 1000
Whittlesford
3
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
1261 - 1113
Bottisham CSSC
4
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
1165 - 1160
Bottisham CSSC 1
5
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
1221 - 1082
Bottisham CSSC
6
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
1128 - 1230
Sawston
7
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
1049 - 1274
Bottisham CSSC
8
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
1158 - 1191
Histon
9
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
1236 - 1175
Bottisham CSSC
10
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
1109 - 1192
Histon 1
11
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
1131 - 1298
Bottisham CSSC
12
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
1222 - 1078
Whittlesford
13
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
1039 - 1249
Bottisham CSSC
14
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
1030 - 1253
Bottisham CSSC 1
15
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
1317 - 1071
Bottisham CSSC
16
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
1290 - 1144
Sawston
17
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
1205 - 1100
Bottisham CSSC
18
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
1202 - 1196
Histon
19
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
1114 - 1111
Bottisham CSSC
20
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
1293 - 874
Histon 1