Okehampton & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Julian Bray | okesnooker@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Jim Langford Handicap 2023/2024 | LAS Aerospace Okehampton Handicap Singles 2023/2024 | LAS Aerospace Okehampton Scratch Singles 2023/2024 | LAS Areospace Okehampton League Doubles 2023/24 | Team KO Cup 2024 |
   
Northlew A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Northlew A Players

Won - 5 Lost - 15
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, October 9, 2023
1 - 5
South Zeal B
2
Monday, October 16, 2023
6 - 0
Northlew A
3
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
4 - 2
Northlew A
4
Monday, October 30, 2023
3 - 3
South Zeal A
5
Monday, November 6, 2023
3 - 3
Northlew A
6
Monday, November 13, 2023
0 - 6
South Zeal C
7
Monday, November 20, 2023
Sheepwash A
-
Northlew A
8
Monday, November 27, 2023
Northlew A
-
South Zeal B
9
Monday, December 4, 2023
3 - 3
Northlew A
10
Monday, December 11, 2023
5 - 1
Halwill Junction
11
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
4 - 2
Northlew A
12
Monday, January 15, 2024
1 - 5
Sheepwash A
13
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
4 - 2
Northlew A
14
Monday, January 29, 2024
3 - 3
South Zeal A
15
Monday, February 5, 2024
3 - 3
Northlew A
16
Monday, February 12, 2024
3 - 3
South Zeal C
17
Monday, February 19, 2024
4 - 2
Northlew A
18
Monday, February 26, 2024
3 - 3
South Zeal B
19
Monday, March 4, 2024
4 - 2
Northlew A
20
Monday, March 11, 2024
2 - 4
Halwill Junction
21
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
3 - 3
Northlew A
22
Monday, March 25, 2024
2 - 4
Sheepwash A