Reading & District Billiards & Snooker League -
Administrator - Andrew Bolter | Andy.bolter123@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups The EACOTT Cup | The Handicap Singles | The League Doubles Competition | The Reading & District Championship | The Seniors Championship (over 45's) |
Salisbury A (Div 1) - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Salisbury A (Div 1) Players

Won - 14 Lost - 11 Drawn - 3
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, October 16, 2017
5 - 5
Pangbourne (Div 1)
2
Monday, October 23, 2017
7 - 3
Salisbury A (Div 1)
3
Monday, October 30, 2017
6 - 4
Goring A (Div 3)
4
Monday, November 6, 2017
7 - 3
Salisbury A (Div 1)
5
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7 - 3
Salisbury A (Div 1)
6
Monday, November 20, 2017
3 - 7
Tilehurst A (Prem)
7
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
4 - 6
Salisbury A (Div 1)
8
Monday, December 4, 2017
1 - 9
Earley Home Guard C (Prem)
9
Monday, December 11, 2017
5 - 5
Salisbury A (Div 1)
10
Monday, December 18, 2017
3 - 7
Crucible Sports B (Div 1)
11
Monday, January 8, 2018
4 - 6
Salisbury A (Div 1)
12
Monday, January 15, 2018
Salisbury A (Div 1)
-
BYE
13
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
5 - 5
Salisbury A (Div 1)
14
Monday, January 29, 2018
10 - 0
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
15
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
0 - 10
Salisbury A (Div 1)
16
Monday, February 12, 2018
2 - 8
Salisbury A (Div 1)
17
Monday, February 19, 2018
0 - 10
Crucible Sports A (Prem)
18
Monday, February 26, 2018
3 - 7
Salisbury A (Div 1)
19
Monday, March 5, 2018
3 - 7
Crucible A (Prem)
20
Monday, March 12, 2018
3 - 7
The Pool Lot Salisbury D (Div 1)
21
Monday, March 19, 2018
7 - 3
Salisbury A (Div 1)
22
Monday, March 26, 2018
8 - 2
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
23
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
8 - 2
Salisbury A (Div 1)
24
Monday, April 9, 2018
7 - 3
Englefield (Div 2)
25
Monday, April 16, 2018
4 - 6
Salisbury A (Div 1)
26
Monday, April 23, 2018
9 - 1
Goring B (Div 3)
27
Monday, April 30, 2018
BYE
-
Salisbury A (Div 1)
28
Monday, May 7, 2018
8 - 2
Salisbury C (Div 3)
29
Monday, May 14, 2018
3 - 7
Salisbury A (Div 1)
30
Monday, May 21, 2018
8 - 2
Tilehurst D (Div 3)