Reading & District Billiards & Snooker League -
Administrator - Andrew Bolter | Andy.bolter123@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups The EACOTT Cup | The Handicap Singles | The League Doubles Competition | The Reading & District Championship | The Seniors Championship (over 45's) |
Tilehurst C (Div 2) - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Tilehurst C (Div 2) Players

Won - 7 Lost - 19 Drawn - 2
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7 - 3
Salisbury C (Div 3)
2
Monday, October 23, 2017
7 - 3
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
3
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
7 - 3
Tilehurst D (Div 3)
4
Monday, November 6, 2017
6 - 4
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
5
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
0 - 10
Crucible Sports A (Prem)
6
Monday, November 20, 2017
3 - 7
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
7
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
4 - 6
Salisbury A (Div 1)
8
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
7 - 3
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
9
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
1 - 9
Tilehurst A (Prem)
10
Monday, December 18, 2017
8 - 2
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
11
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
7 - 3
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
12
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
3 - 7
Englefield (Div 2)
13
Monday, January 22, 2018
7 - 3
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
14
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
5 - 5
Goring B (Div 3)
15
Monday, February 5, 2018
BYE
-
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
16
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
5 - 5
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
17
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
4 - 6
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
18
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
0 - 10
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
19
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
2 - 8
Pangbourne (Div 1)
20
Monday, March 12, 2018
9 - 1
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
21
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
6 - 4
Goring A (Div 3)
22
Monday, March 26, 2018
8 - 2
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
23
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
0 - 10
The Pool Lot Salisbury D (Div 1)
24
Monday, April 9, 2018
9 - 1
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
25
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
1 - 9
Crucible A (Prem)
26
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
2 - 8
Earley Home Guard C (Prem)
27
Monday, April 30, 2018
4 - 6
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
28
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
3 - 7
Crucible Sports B (Div 1)
29
Monday, May 14, 2018
3 - 7
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
30
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
-
BYE