Reading & District Billiards & Snooker League -
Administrator - Andrew Bolter | Andy.bolter123@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups The EACOTT Cup | The Handicap Singles | The League Doubles Competition | The Reading & District Championship | The Seniors Championship (over 45's) |
Goring B (Div 3) - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Goring B (Div 3) Players

Won - 5 Lost - 20 Drawn - 3
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, October 16, 2017
6 - 4
Goring B (Div 3)
2
Monday, October 23, 2017
2 - 8
Crucible Sports B (Div 1)
3
Monday, October 30, 2017
0 - 10
Crucible A (Prem)
4
Monday, November 6, 2017
BYE
-
Goring B (Div 3)
5
Monday, November 13, 2017
3 - 7
Salisbury C (Div 3)
6
Monday, November 20, 2017
6 - 4
Goring B (Div 3)
7
Monday, November 27, 2017
8 - 2
Tilehurst D (Div 3)
8
Monday, December 4, 2017
8 - 2
Goring B (Div 3)
9
Monday, December 11, 2017
0 - 10
Crucible Sports A (Prem)
10
Monday, December 18, 2017
3 - 7
Goring B (Div 3)
11
Monday, January 8, 2018
4 - 6
Salisbury A (Div 1)
12
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
9 - 1
Goring B (Div 3)
13
Monday, January 22, 2018
1 - 9
Tilehurst A (Prem)
14
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
5 - 5
Goring B (Div 3)
15
Monday, February 5, 2018
1 - 9
Earley Home Guard C (Prem)
16
Monday, February 12, 2018
6 - 4
Englefield (Div 2)
17
Monday, February 19, 2018
9 - 1
Goring B (Div 3)
18
Monday, February 26, 2018
10 - 0
Goring B (Div 3)
19
Monday, March 5, 2018
Goring B (Div 3)
-
BYE
20
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
6 - 4
Goring B (Div 3)
21
Monday, March 19, 2018
6 - 4
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
22
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
4 - 6
Goring B (Div 3)
23
Monday, April 2, 2018
3 - 7
Pangbourne (Div 1)
24
Monday, April 9, 2018
7 - 3
Goring B (Div 3)
25
Monday, April 16, 2018
5 - 5
Goring A (Div 3)
26
Monday, April 23, 2018
9 - 1
Goring B (Div 3)
27
Monday, April 30, 2018
0 - 10
The Pool Lot Salisbury D (Div 1)
28
Monday, May 7, 2018
5 - 5
Goring B (Div 3)
29
Monday, May 14, 2018
3 - 7
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
30
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
10 - 0
Goring B (Div 3)