Southport & District Amateur Snooker League -
Administrator - Chris Gill | chrisgill147@aol.com | Phil Green | southport.snooker.results@hotmail.com
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Atherton Cup | Birch Pairs | Frank Lodge Trophy | J.J.Birch Cup | J.W.Blyden Trophy | James Yates Trophy | Lucas Cup | Marshall Cup | Rickerby Cup | Seniors Cup |
Our Ladys - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Our Ladys Players

Won - 10 Lost - 7 Drawn - 7
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, October 7, 2021
4 - 2
Our Ladys
2
Thursday, October 14, 2021
3 - 3
Churchtown Cons B
3
Thursday, October 21, 2021
4 - 2
Our Ladys
4
Thursday, October 28, 2021
3 - 3
Tarleton BC C
5
Thursday, November 4, 2021
3 - 3
Our Ladys
6
Thursday, November 11, 2021
6 - 0
Old Links Golf Club
7
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Open Date
-
Our Ladys
8
Thursday, December 2, 2021
4 - 2
Scarisbrick D
9
Thursday, December 16, 2021
5 - 1
Southport Cons C
10
Thursday, January 6, 2022
4 - 2
Birkdale Cons D
11
Thursday, January 13, 2022
3 - 3
Our Ladys
12
Thursday, January 20, 2022
4 - 2
Scarisbrick A
13
Thursday, January 27, 2022
5 - 1
Our Ladys
14
Thursday, February 3, 2022
1 - 5
Our Ladys
15
Thursday, February 10, 2022
4 - 2
Our Ladys
16
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Our Ladys
-
Open Date
17
Thursday, February 24, 2022
1 - 5
Our Ladys
18
Thursday, March 3, 2022
2 - 4
Our Ladys
19
Thursday, March 10, 2022
3 - 3
Our Ladys
20
Thursday, March 17, 2022
2 - 4
Churchtown Cons B
21
Thursday, March 24, 2022
2 - 4
Our Ladys
22
Thursday, March 31, 2022
4 - 2
Tarleton BC C
23
Thursday, April 7, 2022
6 - 0
Our Ladys
24
Thursday, April 14, 2022
3 - 3
Old Links Golf Club
25
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Open Date
-
Our Ladys
26
Thursday, April 28, 2022
4 - 2
Scarisbrick D
27
Thursday, May 5, 2022
3 - 3
Southport Cons C