Widnes & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Phill Whitehead | paclunch@yahoo.com | 07931348331
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Snooker 6 Reds | Snooker Championship | Snooker Division 1 Handicap | Snooker Division 2 Handicap | Snooker Division 3 Handicap | Snooker Handicap | Snooker Over 50's | Snooker Pairs | SNOOKER TEAM KNOCK OUT |
MILLBROW DIAMONDS - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | MILLBROW DIAMONDS Players

Won - 2 Lost - 11
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 16, 2021
2 - 7
HGSC A **
2
Thursday, September 23, 2021
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
-
OPEN DATE
3
Thursday, September 30, 2021
7 - 2
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
4
Thursday, October 7, 2021
4 - 5
WCC A
5
Thursday, October 14, 2021
4 - 5
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
6
Thursday, October 21, 2021
4 - 5
ST JOSEPHS
7
Thursday, October 28, 2021
2 - 7
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
8
Thursday, November 4, 2021
3 - 6
GATEACRE
9
Thursday, November 11, 2021
7 - 2
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
10
Thursday, November 18, 2021
6 - 3
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
11
Thursday, November 25, 2021
OPEN DATE
-
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
12
Thursday, December 2, 2021
1 - 8
SIMMS X B
13
Thursday, December 9, 2021
9 - 0
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
14
Thursday, January 6, 2022
1 - 8
MILLBROW B
15
Thursday, January 13, 2022
7 - 2
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
16
Thursday, January 20, 2022
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
-
RWMC A
17
Thursday, January 27, 2022
GATEACRE
-
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
18
Thursday, February 10, 2022
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
-
USC B
19
Thursday, February 17, 2022
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
-
HGSC A **
20
Thursday, February 24, 2022
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
-
OPEN DATE
21
Thursday, March 3, 2022
SIMMS X B
-
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
22
Thursday, March 17, 2022
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
-
WCC A
23
Thursday, March 24, 2022
MILLBROW B
-
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
24
Thursday, March 31, 2022
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
-
ST JOSEPHS
25
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RWMC A
-
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
26
Thursday, April 21, 2022
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
-
GATEACRE
27
Thursday, April 28, 2022
USC B
-
MILLBROW DIAMONDS