Widnes & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Phill Whitehead | paclunch@yahoo.com | 07931348331
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Snooker 6 Reds | Snooker Championship | Snooker Division 1 Handicap | Snooker Division 2 Handicap | Snooker Division 3 Handicap | Snooker Handicap | Snooker Over 50's | Snooker Pairs | SNOOKER TEAM KNOCK OUT |
ST JOSEPHS - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | ST JOSEPHS Players

Won - 10 Lost - 4
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 16, 2021
7 - 2
ST JOSEPHS
2
Thursday, September 23, 2021
7 - 2
MILLBROW B
3
Thursday, September 30, 2021
3 - 6
ST JOSEPHS
4
Thursday, October 7, 2021
6 - 3
ST JOSEPHS
5
Thursday, October 14, 2021
5 - 4
GATEACRE
6
Thursday, October 21, 2021
4 - 5
ST JOSEPHS
7
Thursday, October 28, 2021
5 - 4
HGSC A **
8
Thursday, November 4, 2021
OPEN DATE
-
ST JOSEPHS
9
Thursday, November 11, 2021
7 - 2
SIMMS X B
10
Thursday, November 18, 2021
3 - 6
WCC A
11
Thursday, November 25, 2021
8 - 1
ST JOSEPHS
12
Thursday, December 2, 2021
6 - 3
USC B
13
Thursday, December 9, 2021
7 - 2
RWMC A
14
Thursday, January 6, 2022
3 - 6
ST JOSEPHS
15
Thursday, January 13, 2022
7 - 2
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
16
Thursday, January 20, 2022
HGSC A **
-
ST JOSEPHS
17
Thursday, January 27, 2022
ST JOSEPHS
-
OPEN DATE
18
Thursday, February 10, 2022
SIMMS X B
-
ST JOSEPHS
19
Thursday, February 17, 2022
WCC A
-
ST JOSEPHS
20
Thursday, February 24, 2022
ST JOSEPHS
-
MILLBROW B
21
Thursday, March 3, 2022
USC B
-
ST JOSEPHS
22
Thursday, March 17, 2022
RWMC A
-
ST JOSEPHS
23
Thursday, March 24, 2022
ST JOSEPHS
-
GATEACRE
24
Thursday, March 31, 2022
MILLBROW DIAMONDS
-
ST JOSEPHS
25
Thursday, April 7, 2022
ST JOSEPHS
-
HGSC A **
26
Thursday, April 21, 2022
OPEN DATE
-
ST JOSEPHS
27
Thursday, April 28, 2022
ST JOSEPHS
-
SIMMS X B