Torbay & District Summer League -
Administrator - Dan Lewis | danlewis87@hotmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Alec Astin Cup | Dennis Andrews Cup | Lee Mcarthur Cup | Les Jennings Cup | Pete Lewis Cup |
Central Cons A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Central Cons A Players

Won - 6 Lost - 2 Drawn - 4
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, May 25, 2023
6 - 0
Ellacombe Cons C
2
Thursday, June 1, 2023
5 - 1
Central Cons A
3
Thursday, June 8, 2023
4 - 2
Preston Cons A
4
Thursday, June 22, 2023
2 - 4
Central Cons A
5
Thursday, June 29, 2023
3 - 3
Hookhills A
6
Thursday, July 6, 2023
3 - 3
Central Cons A
7
Thursday, July 27, 2023
Central Cons A
-
Bye
8
Thursday, August 3, 2023
2 - 4
Central Cons A
9
Thursday, August 10, 2023
2 - 4
Roundham A
10
Thursday, August 24, 2023
1 - 5
Central Cons A
11
Thursday, August 31, 2023
3 - 3
St Marychurch Cons B
12
Thursday, September 7, 2023
2 - 4
Central Cons A
13
Thursday, September 14, 2023
3 - 3
Preston Cons C
14
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Bye
-
Central Cons A