North Merseyside Snooker League -
Administrator - Norman Lee | 59nobby59@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups A Mackay and B Meadows Pairs | Barry Goulding Team Pairs | Bill Scott Handicap | Charlie Lovett Cup | Fenerty Cup | NMSL Delegates cup | North Merseyside Open |
CMS B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | CMS B Players

Won - 10 Lost - 6 Drawn - 6
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, September 11, 2023
3 - 3
CMS B
2
Monday, September 18, 2023
4 - 2
Netherton B
3
Monday, September 25, 2023
3 - 3
Aintree Cons C
4
Monday, October 2, 2023
2 - 4
CMS B
5
Monday, October 16, 2023
2 - 4
Olympic
6
Monday, October 23, 2023
4 - 2
CMS B
7
Monday, October 30, 2023
5 - 1
B.R.N.E.S.C
8
Monday, November 13, 2023
2 - 4
CMS B
9
Monday, November 20, 2023
4 - 2
PSD
10
Monday, December 4, 2023
4 - 2
CMS B
11
Monday, December 11, 2023
3 - 3
CMS B
12
Monday, January 8, 2024
3 - 3
Littlewoods
13
Monday, January 15, 2024
3 - 3
CMS B
14
Monday, January 29, 2024
4 - 2
CMS B
15
Monday, February 5, 2024
2 - 4
PSD 'A'
16
Monday, February 12, 2024
2 - 4
CMS B
17
Monday, February 26, 2024
2 - 4
Netherton Sports and Social
18
Monday, March 4, 2024
2 - 4
CMS B
19
Monday, March 18, 2024
5 - 1
Aintree Cons A
20
Monday, March 25, 2024
3 - 3
CMS B
21
Monday, April 8, 2024
4 - 2
Holy Name
22
Monday, April 22, 2024
5 - 1
Our Lady Of Sorrows