Wirral Amateur Billiard & Snooker League -
Administrator - Felix Borg | tenallmakes@hotmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups CHARITY SHIELD (5 Aside) | HILBRE CUP PAIRS | INDIVIDUAL HANDICAP (JACK CHALLONER) | MAL THOMPSON CAPTAINS & SECRETARIES | MERITS CHAMPIONSHIP (DANNY CAVANAGH) | RAY BOWSKILL MEMORIAL BOWL |
BYE - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | BYE Players

Won - 0 Lost - 1 Drawn - 26
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
3 - 3
BYE
2
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
3 - 3
RAFA A
3
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
3 - 3
RAFA B
4
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
3 - 3
BYE
5
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
3 - 3
OXTON B
6
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
3 - 3
BYE
7
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
3 - 3
SACRED HEART B
8
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
3 - 3
BYE
9
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
3 - 3
CENTURY
10
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
3 - 3
BYE
11
Wednesday, November 22, 2023
3 - 3
OXTON A
12
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
3 - 3
BYE
13
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
3 - 3
SACRED HEART D
14
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
3 - 3
WALLASEY CONS B
15
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
3 - 3
BYE
16
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
3 - 3
BYE
17
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
3 - 3
BRONZE B
18
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
3 - 3
BYE
19
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
3 - 3
POTSHOTS B
20
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
3 - 3
BYE
21
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
3 - 3
WALLASEY CONS A
22
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
3 - 3
BYE
23
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
3 - 3
BRONZE A
24
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
3 - 3
BYE
25
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
3 - 3
POTSHOTS A
26
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
3 - 3
BYE