Cambridge & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Matt Burton | M_r_burton@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups NCI Centenary Cup | Ted Newton Snooker Handicap | The Cambridge Daily News Cup | Tony Mitchell Cup |
Newnham 1 (Thurs) - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Newnham 1 (Thurs) Players

Won - 6 Lost - 13 Drawn - 2
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Friday, October 6, 2023
8 - 2
WTs Uni Snooker A
2
Friday, October 13, 2023
6 - 4
Newnham 1 (Thurs)
3
Friday, October 20, 2023
8 - 2
Newnham 1 (Thurs)
4
Friday, October 27, 2023
3 - 7
Saffron Snooker (Whittlesford)
5
Friday, November 3, 2023
8 - 2
Newnham 1 (Thurs)
6
Friday, November 10, 2023
3 - 7
Newnham 1 (Thurs)
7
Friday, November 17, 2023
8 - 2
Sawston 2
8
Friday, November 24, 2023
6 - 4
Newnham 1 (Thurs)
9
Friday, December 1, 2023
4 - 6
Whittlesford
10
Friday, December 8, 2023
2 - 8
Newnham 3 (Thu)
11
Friday, January 5, 2024
5 - 5
CWMC OAPs
12
Friday, January 12, 2024
5 - 5
Newnham 1 (Thurs)
13
Friday, January 19, 2024
1 - 9
Newnham 1 (Thurs)
14
Friday, January 26, 2024
3 - 7
Cheveley Road (Thurs)
15
Friday, February 9, 2024
4 - 6
CWMC OAPs
16
Friday, February 16, 2024
8 - 2
Newnham 1 (Thurs)
17
Friday, March 1, 2024
9 - 1
Newnham 1 (Thurs)
18
Friday, March 8, 2024
9 - 1
Sawston 2
19
Friday, March 15, 2024
4 - 6
Saffron Snooker (Whittlesford)
20
Friday, March 22, 2024
8 - 2
Newnham 1 (Thurs)
21
Friday, April 5, 2024
6 - 4
WTs Uni Snooker A