Cambridge & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Matt Burton | M_r_burton@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups NCI Centenary Cup | Ted Newton Snooker Handicap | The Cambridge Daily News Cup | Tony Mitchell Cup |
Bluntisham - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Bluntisham Players

Won - 11 Lost - 7 Drawn - 2
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Friday, October 6, 2023
5 - 5
Bluntisham
2
Friday, October 13, 2023
6 - 4
Histon RBL
3
Friday, October 20, 2023
4 - 6
Bluntisham
4
Friday, October 27, 2023
9 - 1
Sawston 4
5
Friday, November 3, 2023
2 - 8
Bluntisham
6
Friday, November 10, 2023
4 - 6
Bluntisham
7
Friday, November 17, 2023
7 - 3
Arrington
8
Friday, November 24, 2023
5 - 5
Sawston 1 (Thurs)
9
Friday, December 1, 2023
Bluntisham
-
Free Week
10
Friday, December 8, 2023
1 - 9
Newton
11
Friday, January 5, 2024
7 - 3
Waterbeach 1
12
Friday, January 12, 2024
7 - 3
Bluntisham
13
Friday, January 19, 2024
7 - 3
Bluntisham
14
Friday, January 26, 2024
4 - 6
Bluntisham
15
Friday, February 9, 2024
7 - 3
Waterbeach 2
16
Friday, February 16, 2024
4 - 6
Bluntisham
17
Friday, March 1, 2024
Free Week
-
Bluntisham
18
Friday, March 8, 2024
4 - 6
Bluntisham
19
Friday, March 15, 2024
4 - 6
Newnham 2
20
Friday, March 22, 2024
4 - 6
Sawston 3 (Thurs)
21
Friday, April 5, 2024
3 - 7
Cambridge WMC
22
Friday, April 12, 2024
7 - 3
Bluntisham