Southport Summer Snooker League -
Administrator - John Gearie | jeg132-snooker@sky.com | 07811235373
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Bernard O'Malley Summer Cup | DANNY ADAMS CUP | J & J E GEARIE PAIRS CUP | Summer Cup | Tarleton embroidery Seniors Shield |
   
Scarisbrick - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Scarisbrick Players

Won - 4 Lost - 5
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
4 - 2
Fleetwood Hesketh
2
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
4 - 2
Scarisbrick
3
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
5 - 1
Scarisbrick
4
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
4 - 2
Scarisbrick
5
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
4 - 2
Scarisbrick
6
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Scarisbrick
-
Free Week
7
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
2 - 4
Scarisbrick
8
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
5 - 1
Scarisbrick
9
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
5 - 1
Tarleton B
10
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
5 - 1
Southport Cons
11
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Scarisbrick
-
Banks
12
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Scarisbrick
-
Birkdale Cons
13
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Free Week
-
Scarisbrick
14
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Scarisbrick
-
Tarleton A