Southport Summer Snooker League -
Administrator - John Gearie | jeg132-snooker@sky.com | 07811235373
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Bernard O'Malley Summer Cup | DANNY ADAMS CUP | J & J E GEARIE PAIRS CUP | Summer Cup | Tarleton embroidery Seniors Shield |
   
Free Week - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Free Week Players

Won - 0 Lost - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Banks
-
Free Week
2
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Free Week
-
Tarleton A
3
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Free Week
-
Tarleton B
4
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Birkdale Cons
-
Free Week
5
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Free Week
-
Southport Cons
6
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Scarisbrick
-
Free Week
7
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Free Week
-
Fleetwood Hesketh
8
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Free Week
-
Banks
9
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Tarleton A
-
Free Week
10
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Tarleton B
-
Free Week
11
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Free Week
-
Birkdale Cons
12
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Southport Cons
-
Free Week
13
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Free Week
-
Scarisbrick
14
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Fleetwood Hesketh
-
Free Week