Reading & District Billiards & Snooker League -
Administrator - Andrew Bolter | Andy.bolter123@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups The EACOTT Cup | The Handicap Singles | The League Doubles Competition | The Reading & District Championship | The Seniors Championship (over 45's) |
Tilehurst B (Div 2) - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Tilehurst B (Div 2) Players

Won - 6 Lost - 19 Drawn - 3
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, October 16, 2017
8 - 2
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
2
Monday, October 23, 2017
7 - 3
Tilehurst C (Div 2)
3
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10 - 0
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
4
Monday, November 6, 2017
5 - 5
Englefield (Div 2)
5
Monday, November 13, 2017
4 - 6
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
6
Monday, November 20, 2017
6 - 4
Goring B (Div 3)
7
Monday, November 27, 2017
BYE
-
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
8
Monday, December 4, 2017
3 - 7
Salisbury C (Div 3)
9
Monday, December 11, 2017
1 - 9
Crucible A (Prem)
10
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
2 - 8
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
11
Monday, January 8, 2018
3 - 7
Pangbourne (Div 1)
12
Monday, January 15, 2018
10 - 0
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
13
Monday, January 22, 2018
5 - 5
Goring A (Div 3)
14
Monday, January 29, 2018
10 - 0
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
15
Monday, February 5, 2018
2 - 8
The Pool Lot Salisbury D (Div 1)
16
Monday, February 12, 2018
2 - 8
Tilehurst A (Prem)
17
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
4 - 6
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
18
Monday, February 26, 2018
1 - 9
Earley Home Guard C (Prem)
19
Monday, March 5, 2018
6 - 4
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
20
Monday, March 12, 2018
2 - 8
Crucible Sports B (Div 1)
21
Monday, March 19, 2018
6 - 4
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
22
Monday, March 26, 2018
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
-
BYE
23
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
8 - 2
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
24
Monday, April 9, 2018
8 - 2
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
25
Monday, April 16, 2018
10 - 0
Tilehurst D (Div 3)
26
Monday, April 23, 2018
7 - 3
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
27
Monday, April 30, 2018
0 - 10
Crucible Sports A (Prem)
28
Monday, May 7, 2018
5 - 5
Tilehurst B (Div 2)
29
Monday, May 14, 2018
3 - 7
Salisbury A (Div 1)
30
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7 - 3
Tilehurst B (Div 2)