Reading & District Billiards & Snooker League -
Administrator - Andrew Bolter | |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups The EACOTT Cup | The Handicap Singles | The League Doubles Competition | The Reading & District Championship | The Seniors Championship (over 45's) |

Reading Snooker League – Starts 30th September 2019

Lyndon Produced the League fixtures last night and I have just finished loading them onto the web site.
The season starts on Monday 30th September so get the cues out and start practicing! The season will run from 30th September 2019 through to Monday 13th April 2020, with the new format agreed at the AGM. Please submit all league results through to me in the usual manor.
Also remember the rule changes agreed at AGM. 4 man teams are permitted but the opposing captain has the ability to select the player who plays twice for the team with 4!
The Eacott cup will be played at the end of the season from Monday 20th April to Monday 11th May. Fixtures are now available on the web site.
Best of luck to all teams and players for the coming season.


The entry fees are now due for league teams, player registrations and the competitions. Entry fees are as follows:

Team Entry - £60 per team
Player registrations - £10 per player

Please ensure all monies are paid as soon as possible to Colin Bark.

Please note that the £10 player registration also entitles every played to free entry to all the Reading League competitions. This includes: The Championship, The League Doubles, The Handicap Singles and the Seniors Championship (over 45’s)


Crucible A
A Bolter -10 C Rice -25 N Winkworth -15 C Marsh -20 P Bolter -15 P Killick +15 J Sharkey -15

Crucible Sports A
J Francis scr D Ewing -10 I Gregory -15 I M Alexander -10 Haynes -15 R Marks scr

Crucible Sports B
L Paxford scr P Patel +15 T Powell +25 S O’Shea +5 S Miles scr S Henderson scr A Seymour -15

Earley Home Guard C
N Birney -25 M Wilson -25 L Charlton scr I Rose -25 R Piner -10 H F Dezzi -25 D Leary -25

Goring A
K Nicholas +20 M Cox +25 D Connors +25 J Walters +25 B O’Dell +15 J Smith +20

Goring B
J Russell +20 S Williams +10 R Williams +25 R West +25 P Hine +20 D Mills +25 S Haines +25 L Crowther +25

L White scr A Millard +10 P Page -5 J Careless +5 K Millard +25 J Kayani +10 S Rush scr

Salisbury A
A Spiers +5 N Benham +5 D Armstrong +5 J Brett +15 J Brown scr H Hall +10 C Holt +10

Salisbury C
A Rakowicz +10 J Fisher +25 P Walsh +25 S King +20 D Taylor +25 J Sebbage +20 M King +25 R Howard +15

Tilehurst A
D Lugger +15 C Rapley +10 C Bark scr R Hathaway scr D Lewis +15 A Allen -10 I Barnes -5

Tilehurst B
A Waugh +25 D Waugh +15 K Parker scr E Green +25 A Green +25 D Stubbs +20

Tilehurst C
R Olney +10 C Yon +15 A Didcock +25 S Henry +15 B Lynne +20 G Southworth +15 R Cleaver scr

Tilehurst D
B Todd +25 G Mackenzie +25 D Hatch +25 J Mcbeth +25 S Pottinger +25 Gavin G +25 Chris G +25