Darley Dale and District Orme Snooker League -
Administrator - Ricki Slack | bolehillsec@yahoo.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups "B" (Intermediate) Individual Handicap | Alan Hopkinson Trophy (6 reds Christmas Shootout H'cap) | Bob McCartin Cup (6 reds Team Handicap) | Captains Cup (Team Agg Handicap) | Denis Morton Cup (Pairs Handicap) | Eddie Lomas Trophy (Christmas Speed Snooker H'cap Shootout) | George Mills Trophy (6 reds Christmas Pairs Shootout H'cap) | Jaeger Trophy (Champion of Champions Play offs) | Jimmy Harper Plate (Team Agg Handicap) | OMYA Cup (Open Individual Scratch) | Open Individual Handicap | Presidents Cup (H/Break Scotch Doubles) |
Bolehill Institute No 1 - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Bolehill Institute No 1 Players

Won - 8 Lost - 8
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
3 - 2
Bolehill Institute No 1
2
Monday, October 09, 2017
3 - 2
Matlock Club
3
Monday, October 30, 2017
0 - 5
Edgefold Club Matlock No 1
4
Monday, November 13, 2017
0 - 5
Bolehill Institute No 1
5
Monday, November 20, 2017
3 - 2
Matlock Golf Club
6
Thursday, December 07, 2017
4 - 1
Bolehill Institute No 1
7
Monday, December 11, 2017
5 - 0
Bolehill Institute No 1
8
Monday, January 15, 2018
2 - 3
Bolehill Institute No 2
9
Monday, January 22, 2018
2 - 3
Bolehill Institute No 1
10
Monday, February 05, 2018
4 - 1
Alfreton Palmer Morewood Club
11
Monday, February 26, 2018
4 - 1
Bolehill Institute No 1
12
Monday, March 05, 2018
3 - 2
Belper Strutt Club
13
Monday, March 19, 2018
1 - 4
Bolehill Institute No 1
14
Monday, March 26, 2018
5 - 0
Crich Comrades Club
15
Monday, April 09, 2018
3 - 2
Bolehill Institute No 1
16
Monday, April 16, 2018
1 - 4
Edgefold Club Matlock No 2